Celebrating the Class of 2019

Back to Article
Back to Article

Celebrating the Class of 2019

Cahillite Editorial Staff

Hang on for a minute...we're trying to find some more stories you might like.

Email This Story

The staff and moderators of The Cahillite celebrate the recently graduated 212 members of the class of 2019 who graduated in an excellent ceremony at the Basilica of Ss. Peter and Paul on June 7th.  We wish them well in their endeavors.  Please enjoy the facts below from the commencement ceremony.

Presiding Officer: Most Bishop Edward M. Deliman, M.Div, V.G.

Valedictorian: Ryan Truong ’19

Salutatorian: Nicholas Hamilton ’19

Percentage of Students Pursuing Higher Education: Over 90%

Scholarships Awarded: $22,797,741

Loyalty Award Recipients: Mr. John Corrigan, Mr. Domenic DiMartino, Mr. Adam Gault ’08, Mr. Patrick Mundy ’75

Mr. Charles Taylor ’12